We are looking for toy reviewers! Mums, dads and grandparents!

We are looking for Toy Reviewers with Children from 0-7. Depending on the application we will select one off toy reviewers and/or reviewers for the next 6-12 months.

I currently think we sill select 5-10 people depending on the applications and depending on availability of the bloggers.I am hoping for a quick response as I am eager to get started. Therefor I will not determine a final date yet. I will post a comment if I will leave it open for one more week.

I have made a survey in Survey Monkey, but feel free to copy and paste the questions into a Word file and e-mail us at info@thetoadstool.co.uk.

I don’t mind bullet points, I can read your writing styles on your blogs.

Don’t hesitate to answer, also if you are pregnant, we want a few new mums and dads to!

Good luck! Looking forward to working with you soon!

http://thetoadstool.co.uk/survey

10 responses to “We are looking for toy reviewers! Mums, dads and grandparents!

  1. Pingback: The Toadstool are looking for Toy Reviewers :0) | Twice a mummy, Double the fun·

  2. Pingback: Become a toy tester | The adventures of Jack Jack·

  3. Pingback: The Toadstool are looking for toy reviewers - A Mummy's View·

  4. Pingback: The Toadstool are looking for bloggers! | Mama Geek·

I love and value your comments, the way to let me know you read a post!

