Review : Bigger then my toddler floor puzzle

Review by This Day I Love : Barnyard stacking puzzle by Crocodile Creek

For Christmas I bought my girls several wooden toys and puzzles.  One of my eldest daughters favourite puzzle is the barnyard stacking puzzle,  What my eldest loves about this puzzle is that its bigger than she is!

big jigsaw
It is 48″ tall and has 14 different animals.  My eldest loves to tell me what all the different animals are.  As the drawings are really colourful and clear she can also easily identify the different animal pieces
the animals
The size of the pieces vary with each animal, the horse for example is made up of the biggest pieces.  Even the smallest piece is still plenty big enough for my daughter to put the jigsaw together
finding the pieces
My eldest really loves this puzzle. The box it comes in is even bright and sturdy and is a lovely shape for little ones to pick up.  This is a great jigsaw that suits prechool age children.  My eldest is 2 and she loves it.  The animals are bright and colourful and the pieces are a great size for small hands.
admiring work
I love and value your comments, the way to let me know you read a post!

