The Toadstool Mailbox Statistics

  • 20% communication with toy suppliers,
  • 20% sales and communication with customers,
  • 20% social media and marketing mailing,
  • 10% offshore companies spamming to get SEO jobs,
  • 10% magazines and websites asking to advertise with them at very expensive rates,
  • 20% of mailing is #pbloggers and websites asking for free toys to #review or free prizes for competitions,

Any surprises … ?

What are your mailbox statistics? 

3 responses to “The Toadstool Mailbox Statistics

  1. 15% people wanting me to blog about things I have no interest in for free
    10% people wanting me to blog about things I have a slight interest in for free.
    15% useful and interesting emails
    50% notifications about posts that have been made or replied to
    10% offers to extend my manhood.

    :D

    Like

I love and value your comments, the way to let me know you read a post!

