Point + Shoot Matilda Mae Welly Walk

On saturday we got up way earlier then we (me and chloe) are used to attend the Matilda Mae Welly Walk in support of Jennie and her Family.

wellywalklarge

We were a bit overwhelmed with all the interest in our toys especially the Brio Railway, I did not even get a chance to take a picture! So when the walk started I was re-arranging some toys and went for the less is more (and I can not oversee all), I felt a little sad I could not do the walk myself, I felt quite emotion on the way and had hoped for a tiny bit of quite time during the walk to remember and angel in the sky whom I never even met.

Beale park looked gorgeous and I hope we will go back there and perhaps catch up with blogger friends from the cotswold area ;)

After having rearranged all the toys we took a tiny break to listen to Classical Babies and to see all the kisses to Baby Tilda and her little angel sibling who is now keeping her company.

IMG_0699

“Quick quick, run to see the bubbles!”

IMG_0725

Our wellies are way to big still as we bought them a bit in advance in sale during summer. But how could we not be wearing purple wellies on a day like today?

IMG_0719

Bubbles fitting thousands of kisses to baby Tilda

IMG_0731

” Bee is eating flower “

IMG_0738

” Painting Face”

IMG_0740

Haba My first Ball Track Play and Haba Farm play World were both very much loved, and so was Trix Tracks. For parent who were at the event and want to know more on how to select the right Ball Track for their child, we have written a blogpost which many customers have found useful.

IMG_0744

IMG_0746

IMG_0748

IMG_0749

IMG_0750

IMG_0751

IMG_0755

This lovely boy gave felt inspired by my Plus Plus Castle I think! I’m afraid I don’t have a picture of his final result, but he did really well!

IMG_0614

If you were at the Welly Walk and the kids enjoyed playing with PlusPlus, but you want to know more prior to purchase?  We have lot’s of Plus Plus posts on this blog, have a peak here: “A Love for PlusPlus” it has all info and re-directs to everything there is to know about PlusPlus.

Bloggers can link-up Plus Plus posts below for each Matilda Mae post promoting purchasing plus plus from The Toadstool as well, we are donating a further £5.00 to the Matilda Mae fundraiser! (we will close the linky when we reach the maximum we can afford though / small independent ;) )

Please don’t forget that untill November 15th we are still donating our Margin on Sorgenfressers.

After a long day of lot’s of play we got 2 toddlers chilling out… I though it was cute! I am sure many have much nicer pictures of the event, but I did not even have time to take the camera out!  On the other hand if anyone want a picture taken offline as their child is on it, don’t hesitate to contact me! Where possible I tried to avoid faces…

IMG_0759

 

Point+Shoot_snowingindoors.com

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

6 responses to “Point + Shoot Matilda Mae Welly Walk

  1. Pingback: Point + Shoot : catching up | The Toadstool·

I love and value your comments, the way to let me know you read a post!

