Things I would love from Toadstool!

Have you heard of our Christmas blogger competition? I am going through all the entries as we speak and will reblog the WordPress ones, where I can, as I am not sure how I can do it for other blogs…

Cheltenham Mama Scout

I have been thinking a lot about Christmas this week, planning where to take the boys to see Santa, which Christmas films to watch as a family this year, what food to buy and of course what on earth to get the boys!! I have found The Toadstool website through a friends blog and OMG I want to buy it all!! I have managed to narrow it down to a few things to share with you, and I think you will agree that they are all stunning! (Click on the pics to link through to the website!)

sorgenfresser-booboo-dolls-pirate-flint

This worry eating pirate would be lovely for both boys. Sam at just 1 year old would love to cuddle up with him and carry him around and Daniel at 4 years old could really benefit from the “worry eating” properties, being in his first year of big school he has lots of…

View original post 271 more words

I love and value your comments, the way to let me know you read a post!

