Point+shoot: Forest and Fashion Show

I am very late writing up my Point + Shoot with pictures of the weekend! Having had a fashion show last Saturday I have been very occupied with following up on the companies social media this week. But here it is at last our weekend filled with Nature toadstool hunt and a taking the toddler to her first Fashion show.

As we are currently still living with my aunt, the toddler gets to see her pre-school cousin twice a week and they adore eachother (for most of the time). Saturday we took the hyper duo to the forest for a toadstool hunt.

Did you know gnomes live in Toadstools? Those two cuddling ladies now understand they are not quiet and calm enough, so they have scared all the gnomes away…IMG_7440.JPGIMG_7422.JPGToadstools are fairy houses let’s find them!

IMG_7454.JPGIMG_7455.JPGIMG_7449.JPG

This was so cute, she took some leaves from around the toadstool in order to make him a little garden decorated with twigs and nuts she had found earlier on.IMG_7463.JPGIMG_7468.JPGIMG_7477.JPGIMG_7482.JPGIMG_7475.JPGIMG_7515.JPGIMG_7520.JPGIn the late afternoon we went to the brand mommy is working for fashion show in Brussels. Chloe was very very excited about the music and stealing the show just before hand shaking her ‘booty’… she did not? Yes she did….IMG_7534.JPGThe spring summer 2015 collection is lush and I can’t wait to have a few pieces! I so desperately need to write my own testimonial of the brand, as I have been working once and while with them for years now., but now more and more frequently. IMG_7598.JPGIMG_7627.JPGChloe had a blast and loved going backstage to after the show, seeing where all the models dressed and got make-up done.IMG_7716.JPGEven better that she could hang out with her friend after (the toddler girl of the same age by the brands’ designer). They had a blast and as usual I was glad to offer new experiences to my girl.

Fun late afternoon – night out with my girl! #Makingmemories

Point+Shoot_snowingindoors.com

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

 

6 responses to “Point+shoot: Forest and Fashion Show

  1. It’s great that Chloe got to see her cousin and you all went out looking for the fairy and gnome homes. There’s lots of different types of mushrooms in that forest! It’s great that Chloe got to have some new experiences as well. Thanks for linking up with Country Kids.

    Like

I love and value your comments, the way to let me know you read a post!